سياسات الالغاء والدفع والشحن في موقع الفريدو بوكس

يعتبر استخدامك لهذا الموقع موافقة منك على سياسات الالغاء والدفع والشحن في موقع الفريدو بوكس . نحن نحتفظ بحق تحديث و/أو تغيير هذه السياسات في أي وقت كان من دون إنذار مسبق بحيث تكون هذه التعديلات نافذة المفعول من يوم نشرها. لهذا السبب، ندعوك لمراجعة هذه السياسات كلما زرت هذا الموقع. في حال كنت لا توافق على هذه السياسات، يرجى منك عدم استخدام هذا الموقع.

سياسة الالغاء والتعديل على الطلبات

في حال اردت الغاء طلبك او التعديل عليه، عليك اخبارنا بذلك خلال مدة لا تتجاوز 24 ساعة من تاريخ انشاء الطلب ويتم ذلك عن طريق ارسال بريد الكتروني الى [email protected] او الاتصال على خدمات الزبائن على الرقم 0096264622020 خلال ايام الاسبوع باستثناء يوم الجمعة من الساعة الثامنة صباحا وحتى الساعة السادسة مساءا :. لا يمكنك التعديل على الطلب أو الغاؤه بعد مرور المدة المذكورة أعلاه.

سياسة الدفع عند الاستلام

تتوفر لدى الفريدو بوكس خدمة الدفع عند الاستلام للطلبات التي لا تتعدى قيمتها 280 دولار والى وجهات محددة فقط.

سياسة الدفع

اولا: طرق الدفع

نحن في الفريدو بوكس نوفر خيارات الدفع التالية:

بطاقات الدفع Visa و Master card
الدفع عند الاستلام (في بعض الدول)

الحوالات البنكية (في حال شراء كميات كبيرة)

ثانيا: الدفعات المتأخرة وغير الناجحة

في حال لم تتم اجراءات الدفع لاي سبب من الاسباب باستثناء تلك التي تكون ناتجة عن خلل من موقع الفريدو بوكس ، لن يتم تأكيد الطلب وبالتالي لن يتم البدأ بمعالجته.

ثالثا: اعادة الدفعات المالية

يتم عمل طلب لاعادة كامل المبلغ او جزء من المبلغ المدفوع الى زبوننا الكريم في الحالات التالية فقط:

عدم توفر احد الكتب من الطلبية لاي سبب من الاسباب )سيتم اعادة سعر الكتاب غير المتوفر فقط).
عدم توفر كامل الطلبية لاي سبب من الاسباب (سيتم اعادة كامل المبلغ المدفوع).
وصول الكتاب الى زبوننا متضررا نتيجة الشحن بحيث لا يصبح القارئ قادرا على قراءة كتابه كما هو مبين في سياسة الشحن.

سياسة الشحن

نقوم في الفريدو بوكسب التعامل مع افضل شركات الشحن العالمية مثل Fetchr, ARAMEX, DHL, ونقوم بارسال الشحنات الى عنوان الزبون خلال فترة زمنية تتراوح من 7 – 14 يوم, وقد يحدث تأخير عن هذه المدة لاسباب خارجة عن سيطرتنا قد تتعلق بدار النشر او شركات الشحن، ولكننا نبقى على تواصل مع زبوننا لتزويده باخر تفاصيل شحنته.

ان الفريدو بوكس غير مسؤولة بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي تأخير في الشحنات و/أو قوانين وتعليمات بعض الدول من حيث منع ادخال كتب معينة او استيفاء مبالغ مقابل ادخال الكتب او حتى حجز الكتب في الجمارك لحين تخليصها من قبل الزبون.

في حال حدوث تلف في الشحنة، تقوم الفريدو بوكس بالتواصل مع شركة الشحن وفتح تحقيق بالموضوع. في حال تم تحصيل أي تعويض من قبل شركة الشحن، ستقوم الفريدو بوكس بتعويض الزبون حسب حجم الضرر الفعلي والمباشر والذي لن يتجاوز بأي حال من الأحوال قيمة الطلب المتضرر

Cancellation, payment and shipment policies at Alefredo Books Website

Your use of the website constitutes your agreement to follow and be bound by cancellation, payment and shipment policies at Alefredo Books Website. We reserve the right to update and/or modify these policies at any time without prior notice and such modifications will be effective on the day they are posted. For this reason, we encourage you to review these policies whenever you visit the website. If you do not agree to these policies, please do not use the website.

Order Cancellation and Amendment Policy

If you wish to cancel or amend your order, you must notify us within 24 hours from the date of creation of the order by sending an e-mail to info@AlefredoBooks .com or call our customer services on 00962786494949 during the weekdays except for Friday from 08:00 am to 18:00. You may not cancel or amend the order after the period mentioned above.

Cash on delivery policy

Cash on delivery service is available at Alefredo Books for orders that are less than $280 and to limited countries only.

Payment Policy

First: Payment methods

We at Alefredo Books offer the following payment options:
Visa and Master card
Cash on Delivery (limited countries)
Bank Transfer (in case of purchasing big quantities)

Second: Late and Unsuccessful Payments

If the payment is not made for any reason except for malfunction of Alefredo Books website, the Order will not be confirmed and therefore will not be processed.

Third: Refunds

A request to return the full paid amount or any part thereof to our kind customer only in the following cases:

The unavailability of one of the books in the order for any reason (partially refund of the unavailable book).
all the books in the order are not available (return the full paid amount).
The arrival of the book to our customer affected by shipping factors so that the reader is not able to read the book as detailed in the shipment policy.

Shipment Policy

We at  Alefredo Books deal with the best international shipping companies such as Fetchr, ARAMEX, DHL. We send the shipments to the address of the customer within a period of 7-14 days. Delays may occur for reasons beyond our control due to the publishing house or shipping companies. We keep in touch with our customers to provide them with the latest shipment details.

Alefredo Books  is not responsible in any way whatsoever for any delays in the
shipments and/or the laws and instructions of some countries in terms of prohibiting the entry of certain books, collecting payments for the entry of books, or even confiscating books at customs until they are cleared by the customer.

In case of damage to the shipment,  Alefredo Books will communicate with the shipping company and open an investigation. In the event that any compensation is collected from the shipping company,  Alefredo Books will indemnify the customer of the actual and direct damage which will not exceed the value of the damaged order in any way whatsoever.